jillsaysitlikeitis

Just another WordPress.com site

Its been a while! January 23, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — jillmariekk @ 2:24 am

I am so sorry everybody! Its been a long time! This is long overdue.

So much has happened and changed. Christmas has come and gone. A visit home after Christmas was good. The cold of the century is finally over. A promotion has come and gone. “Friends” are gone. Wow, I feel like a lost a lot! But I have gained a few things..  I will soon be working in a new area all the time and its pretty much drama free. I’m thinking about going back to school. I think I have finally realized that a career at Walmart is not really in the cards for me. They have great options for going back to school and discounted tuition so I think I better get cracking.

The only problem is I cannot seem to decide what I want to do when I grow up! I have a good idea, but is it the right choice?? If you look at me and my personality, what career do you see me in?

I need your imput please 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

